Building Industry

LARGE

Abbeycon (Pty) Ltd
Carlos Pinho
Tel: +27 11 823 2950
carlos@abbeyconsa.co.za

Ohlhorst Africa LBS (Pty) Ltd
Sergio Ferreira
Tel: +27 12 327 2411
info@ohlhorst.co.za
www.ohlhorst.co.za

SMALL

Ambient Contracting Services (Pty) Ltd
Carlos Ferreira
Tel: +27 11 663 9100
acstenders@ambient.co.za
www.abecontracting.co.za

The Gap Infrastructure Corporation (Pty) Ltd
Roelof van den Berg
Tel: +27 12 881 0210
roelof@barzanigroup.co.za
www.barzanigroup.co.za

Container Consumables & Industrial Supplies
Leslie Sivasunker
Tel: +27 32 533 2266
lez@containerconsumables.co.za

Eticon (Pty) Ltd
Wayne Bruun
Tel; +27 82 561 0097
wayneb@eticon.co.za
www.eticon.co.za

Futurecon
Gerrit Burger
Tel: +27 82 826 0948
gerrit@futurecon.co.za

Lakeshore Trading 102 CC
Linky Delisile
Tel: +27 31 706 3695
deli@lakeshore.co.za

LSF Cladding Consultants (Pty) Ltd
Johnny Vd Merwe
Tel; +27 83 532 0123
Johnny.lsfcc@gmail.com
www.lsfcc.com

Shospec (Pty) Ltd
Bjorn Kahler
Tel: +27 33 386 0100
bjorn@shospec.co.za
www.shospec.co.za

SMC Africa
Andrew Dewar
Tel: +27 82 491 2717
andrew@smcafrica.com
www.smcafrica.com

Zookie Construction and Projects
Reshoketswe Nakene
Tel: +27 12 767 8820
zookiecp@gmail.com

6 Bar Construction
Gary Vandayar
Tel: +27 83 267 1888
Gary@VandayarHoldings.co.za
www.6barconstruction.co.za