LSFB Manufacturers

LARGE : Capacity >= 1000tons

Dezzo Roofing (Pty) Ltd
Brandon Harding
Tel: 087 057 8550
brandon@dezzoroofing.co.za
www.dezzoroofing.co.za

Impoqo Trading CC
Mpumelelo Nhlapo
Tel: +27 11 868 1132
mpumi@impoqo.co.za

MiTek Industries South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Uwe Schluter
Tel: +27 11 237 8700
marketing@mitek.co.za
www.mitek.co.za

Monl Frames (Pty) Ltd
Tshepo Mashigo
Tel: +27 76 862 0817
tshepom@monlframe.co.za
www.monlframes.co.za

Rajan Harinarain Construction (Pty) Ltd
Rajan Harinarain
Tel: +27 74 184 8881
rhconstruction1@gmail.com

Siteform Roofing and Framing
Johan Fourie
Tel: +27 51 451 2166
info@siteform.co.za
www.siteform.co.za

Trumod (Pty) Ltd
Gavin Jacobsen
Tel: +27 11 363 1960
gavin@trumod.co.za
www.trumod.co.za

Other: Capacity <1000Tons

AV Light Steel
Lebogang Zulu
Tel: +27 79 954 1374
Lebo@avlightsteel.co.za
www.avlightsteel.co.za

FASBO (Pty) Ltd
Faraad Suffla
Sibongile Nong
Tel: +27 83 400 1337
sibongile@fasbuild.co.za
faraad@fasbuild.co.za
www.fasbuild.co.za

Zambezi Roofing & Steel
David Gale
Tel: +260 211 287684/ +27 76 301 5096
david.gale@zambezi-roofing.com
www.zambezi-roofing.com