Building Industry

Abacus Space Solutions
Representative: KP Dippenaar
Tel: +27 11 397 8150
kp.dippenaar@abacusspace.co.za
www.abacusspace.co.za

ABE Consulting Services (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Aderito Vieira
Tel: +27 11 663 9100
abe@ambient.co.za
www.abecontracting.co.za

Bakhusele Business Solutions (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Edwin Mkhabela
Tel: +27 13 755 4480
edwin@bakhusele.co.za
www.bakhusele.co.za

Container Consumables & Industrial Supplies
Representative: Leslie Sivasunker
Tel: +27 32 533 2266
lez@containerconsumables.co.za

Delca Systems (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Dr Mercy Mafara
Tel: +27 31 266 5900
info@delca.co.za
www.delca.co.za

E4 Construction (Pty) Ltd
Representative: David Welsh
Tel: +27 82 688 9988
david@e4construction.com
www.e4construction.com

Futurecon
Representative: Gerrit Burger
Tel: +27 82 826 0948
gerrit@futurecon.co.za

Group Five Housing (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Paul Thiel
Tel: +27 10 060 1555
pthiel@groupfive.co.za
www.groupfive.co.za

Halifax Projects
Representative: Marc Barnfather
Tel: +27 79 852 8572
marc@umgeniprojects.co.za

Lakeshore Trading 102 cc
Representative: Linky Delisile
Tel: +27 31 706 3695
deli@lakeshore.co.za

Ohlhorst Africa LBS (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Sergio Ferreira
Tel: +27 12 327 2411
info@ohlhorst.co.za
www.ohlhorst.co.za

Rancor
Representative: Charl van Zyl
Tel: +27 82 881 6879
charl@rancor.co.za
www.rancor.co.za

Shospec (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Bjorn Kahler
Tel: +27 33 386 0100
bjorn@shospec.co.za
www.shospec.co.za

SMC Africa
Representative: Andrew Dewar
Tel: +27 82 491 2717
andrew@smcafrica.com
www.smcafrica.com

Stag Homes CC
Representative: John Schooling
Tel: +27 21 794 0904
johns@stagprop.com
www.stagprop.com

Top Plan
Representative: Sarel Oberholzer
Tel: +27 21 903 3189
info@topplan.co.za
www.topplan.co.za

Zamadunga Business Enterprise
Representative: Thandi Ngcobo
Tel: +27 31 701 5431
info@zamadunga.co.za

Zookie Construction and Projects
Representative: Reshoketswe Nakene
Tel: +27 12 767 8820
zookiecp@gmail.com