LSFB Manufacturers

AV Light Steel
Representative: Vincent Bender
Tel: +27 79 954 1374
vincent@avlightsteel.co.za
www.avlightsteel.co.za

Dezzo Roofing (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Brandon Harding
Tel: 087 057 8550
brandon@dezzoroofing.co.za
www.dezzoroofing.co.za

Kwikspace Modular Buildings Ltd
Representative: David van Zyl
Tel: +27 11 617 8000
davidvz@kwikspace.co.za
www.kwikspace.co.za

MiTek Industries South Africa (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Uwe Schluter
Tel: +27 11 237 8700
marketing@mitek.co.za
www.mii.com/southafrica

Rajan Harinarain Construction (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Rajan Harinarain
Tel: +27 74 184 8881
rhconstruction1@gmail.com
www.rhconstruction1.co.za

Razorbill Properties 127 (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Vernon van der Westhuizen
Tel: +27 16 423 1749/50
vernon@razorb.co.za
www.razorb.co.za

Simmers and Jack (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Daniel Watson
Tel: +27 11 706 6552
daniel.w@simmers.co.za
www.simmers.co.za

Siteform Roofing and Framing
Representative: Johan Fourie
Tel: +27 51 451 2166
info@siteform.co.za
www.siteform.co.za

Steel Frame Developments
Representative: Ryan Minietti
Tel: +27 83 296 3078
ryan@steelfd.co.za
www.steelfd.co.za

Trumod (Pty) Ltd
Representative: Peter Thompson
Tel: +27 11 363 1960
peter@trumod.co.za
www.trumod.co.za

Zambezi Roofing & Steel
Representative: David Gale
Tel: +260 211 287684/ +27 76 301 5096
david.gale@zambezi-roofing.com
www.zambezi-roofing.com