Associate Members

AAAMSA Group
Johan Heyneke
Tel: +27 11 805 5002
aaamsa@iafrica.com

ABSA Bank
Deon Brits
Tel: +27 11 350 3287
deonbr@absa.co.za

CSIR (Built Environment)
Llewellyn Van Wyk
Tel: +27 12 841 2677
lvwyk@csir.co.za
www.csir.co.za

HDGASA
Robin Clarke
Tel: +27 11 456 7960
robin@hdgasa.org.za
www.hdgasa.org.za

IZASA
Hazvinei Munjoma
Tel: +27 83 456 4989
hmunjoma@zinc.org
www.izasa.org

NASH New Zealand
Gordon Barratt
www.nashnz.org.nz

NASH Australia
Ken Watson
www.nash.asn.au

Pretoria Institute for Architecture
Mauneen Van Wyk
Tel: +27 12 341 3204
admin.pia@saia.org.za
www.saia.org.za

Standard Bank
Johann Strydom
Tel: +27 11 631 5977
Johanjj.strydom@standardbank.co.za

Steel Framing Alliance (USA)
Mark Nowak
www.steelframingalliance.com

University of Cape Town
Dept of Civil Engineering
Sebastian Skatulla
Tel: +27 21 650 2595
sebastian.skatulla@uct.ac.za

University of Pretoria
Faculty of Engineering
Riaan Jansen
Tel: +27 12 420 4111
riaan.jansen@up.ac.za

University of the Witwatersrand
School of Mechanical Engineering
Terrance Frangakis
Tel: +27 11 717 7333
terrance.frangakis@wits.ac.za