Building Industry

Ambient Contracting Services (Pty) Ltd
Carlos Ferreira
Tel: +27 11 663 9100
acstenders@ambient.co.za
www.abecontracting.co.za

Bakhusele Business Solutions
Edwin Mkhabela
Tel: +27 13 755-4480
edwin@bakhusele.co.za
www.bakhusele.co.za

Barzani Development ((Pty) Ltd
Roelof van den Berg
Tel: +27 12 881 0210
roelof@barzanigroup.co.za
www.barzanigroup.co.za

Container Consumables & Industrial Supplies
Leslie Sivasunker
Tel: +27 32 533 2266
lez@containerconsumables.co.za

CivMaq Projects (Pty) Ltd
Mongezi Maqubeka
Tel: +27 11 917 6469
projects@civmaq.co.za
www.civmaq.co.za

Delca Systems (Pty) Ltd
Dr Mercy Mafara
Tel: +27 31 266 5900
info@delca.co.za
www.delca.co.za

Eticon (Pty) Ltd
Wayne Bruun
Tel; +27 82 561 0097
wayneb@eticon.co.za
www.eticon.co.za

LSF Cladding Consultants (Pty) Ltd
Johnny Vd Merwe
Tel; +27 83 532 0123
Johnny.lsfcc@gmail.com
www.lsfcc.co.za

Ohlhorst Africa LBS (Pty) Ltd
Sergio Ferreira
Tel: +27 12 327 2411
info@ohlhorst.co.za
www.ohlhorst.co.za

Rancor
Charl van Zyl
Tel: +27 82 881 6879
charl@rancor.co.za
www.rancor.co.za

RH Homes
Albertus Roux
Tel: +27 64 501 6322
office.rhhomes@gmail.com
www.rhhomes.wixsite.com/rh-homes

Shospec (Pty) Ltd
Bjorn Kahler
Tel: +27 33 386 0100
bjorn@shospec.co.za
www.shospec.co.za

SMC Africa
Andrew Dewar
Tel: +27 82 491 2717
andrew@smcafrica.com
www.smcafrica.com

Stag Homes CC
John Schooling
Tel: +27 21 794 0904
lindsayb@stagafrican.com
www.stagprop.com

TBS Management Consulting Projects CC
Themba Sibeko
Tel: +27 11 915 8699
themba@thembaprojects.co.za

Zamadunga Business Enterprise
Thandi Ngcobo
Tel: +27 31 701 5431
info@zamadunga.co.za

6 Bar Construction
Gary Vandayar
Tel: +27 83 267 1888
Gary@VandayarHoldings.co.za
www.6barconstruction.co.za